Billing Questions 865 425-3400
 Ash Tree Questions  865 272-6512
Ardo Ba 865 425-1842 aba@oakridgetn.gov
Gary Blanton 865 425-1839 gblanton@oakridgetn.gov
Jamie Brown 865 425-1803 jbrown@oakridgetn.gov
Roger Chadwell 865 425-1858 rchadwell@oakridgetn.gov
Margaret Elgin 865 425-1818 melgin@oakridgetn.gov
Doug Hamilton 865 425-1808 dhamilton@oakridgetn.gov
Mackenzie Hetrick 865 425-1803 mhetrick@oakridgetn.gov
Kenric McCay 865 425-1838 kmccay@oakridgetn.gov
Lily Seabolt 865 272-6512 lseabolt@oakridgetn.gov
Missy Shehan 865 425-1830 mshehan@oakridgetn.gov
Phil Stokinger 865 425-1864 pstokinger@oakridgetn.gov
Jack Suggs 865 425-1803 jsuggs@oakridgetn.gov
Jon van Eek 865 425-1859 jvaneek@oakridgetn.gov